020 7641 5865

Term and Holiday Dates

2017|18 

Term 1 

Thursday 7th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017                                                                                                                                            Staff training Friday 29th September and Monday 2nd October 2017 - no school for children

Term 2 

Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017 (1:30 p.m. closure)                                                                                                                              

Term 3 

 Thursday 4th January 2018  -  Friday 9th February 2018                            

Term 4 

Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018                             

Term 5

Tuesday 17th April 2018 -  Friday 25th May 2018                                       

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 - school closure

Term 6 

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

CEOP ChildLine Minded

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning